The Board Welcomes Four New Directors for FY2022

2021 Election Results

June 30, 2021

After tallying the results of your proxy votes for the 2021 SHSAA Elections, we are pleased to welcome four new Directors to our Board:

  • Frances Lopez, Class of 1989
  • Ashley Stevens, Class of 1993
  • Renee Stevens, Class of 1989
  • Teresa Uthurralt, Class of 1988

In addition, the following Directors have been re-elected to another year of service with the Alumni Association:

  • Edward Balaban, Class of 1969
  • Hal Diamond, Class of 1978
  • Daniel Egers, JD, Class of 2003
  • Michael Hartig, Class of 1972
  • Kent Kim, Class of 2005
  • Soo Kim, Class of 1993
  • Ling Wu Kong, JD, Class of 2001
  • Brett Lewis, Class of 2002
  • Anna Nikolayevsky, Class of 1988
  • Bart Schwartz, JD, Class of 1964
  • Lillian Seu, PhD, Class of 2001
  • Elina Tetelbaum, JD, Class of 2003

You can read the bios of all the new and returning Directors who were elected here

We would like to thank the following Directors for their dedicated service to the Alumni Association as they step down from the Board.

  • Christina Alfonso, Class of 2001
  • Edward Chapnick, MD, Class of 1977
  • David Jacobs, MD, Class of 1987
  • Eric Treiber, MD, Class of 1968