2016 Board of Directors Nominees

Below please find the slate of Nominees for the upcoming June elections for the Board of Directors:

Edward Balaban ’69

Daniel Egers, J.D. ’03

Brett Lewis ’02

Vanessa Liu, J.D. ’92

E. James “Jim” Stergiou, ’67

Boaz Weinstein ’91

These are the candidates you will get to vote for in the upcoming electronic election. There are six open seats so you will be able to vote for up to six candidates.  For their biographies and photos please click on this link.