2024 Benefit for Stuyvesant

We are pleased to bring together the Stuyvesant community of alumni/ae, friends, and supporters for our annual Benefit for Stuyvesant, which will take place on Thursday, May 23, 2024 at Tribeca Rooftop.


The Golden Pegleg Award to Arthur M. Blank ’60
Chairman, Arthur M. Blank Family Foundation

with Special Guests:

James Blachly ’98, Grammy®-winning Conductor
Music Director, Johnstown Symphony Orchestra and the Experiential Orchestra

Julia Landauer ’10, 2-time Champion Racecar Driver
NASCAR Xfinity Series (NXS) and NASCAR K&N Pro Series West

You will not want to miss out on this special event!


Event Details

Join us at 6pm for Cocktails on the terrace with open bar, passed hors d’oeuvres, and stunning views. At 7pm we transition to an elegant 3-course Seated Dinner and Awards Ceremony.

A Silent Auction and Open Bar will be available throughout the evening.

Dessert and After Party to follow!

Dress code: Business / Cocktail attire

To get a better sense of the event you can learn more about our prior events here.


Individual Tickets

All are welcome. Dues-paying members of the Alumni Association get special pricing.

To learn more about how to purchase a table sponsorship, please see below.





Sponsorships and Journal Ads

For Sponsorships, please contact Diego Segalini ’98, Executive Director, at [email protected] or (212) 312-4816. Your response by March 25 will ensure your name and/or company logo is prominently included on the Event Invitation, which will be sent out to over 50,000 alumni and supporters!

Click below to learn more about our Sponsorship opportunities-

Support the 2024 Benefit for Stuyvesant!


Purchase an advertisement in the 2024 Printed Program



We extend our heartfelt appreciation to the following sponsors of the 2024 Benefit for Stuyvesant:

Titanium Supporters

Alfred Lin ’90
Edwin Lin ’93

Diamond Supporters

Class of 1972 & Friends

Ruby Supporters

Elina Tetelbaum ’03 and Matt Anderson
Daniel L. Forman ’98
David Gelobter ’84
Robert Jacobs ’66
Soo Kim ’93
Bart M. Schwartz ’64

Citadel and Citadel Securities
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Sapphire Supporters

Raymond Fong ’73
Rahul Sevani ’06 and Megha Chopra

Classes of 1993 * 1996 * 1998 * 2006 * 2018


Email us at [email protected] if you have any questions.